Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

This was my second time purchasing from Steven Kia, I was blessed to have Rob as my salesman. Extremely friendly guy as well as the rest of the staff! My husband was skeptical that we’d be able to drive away with a new vehicle that day but Rob said “trust the process!” And sure enough, 6/16 we drove away in a new 2021 Kia Forte and I couldn’t be any happier about our purchase!! These guys made a great deal on my trade-in and worked with me to make it all happen so at the end of the day, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

I had a great experience. I needed to be in a car that day, and i had extreme credit and payment limitations. They facilitated every need i had and more, and did it with a great attitude. Cant recommend enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Excellent communication through the entire ordering process. I was offered a good rate for my trade-in, and they really made the entire buying process east and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

My experience at Kia was great Kiley was very patient with me and so was-the manager . I would highly recommend Steven Kia for your new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Dealing with Max was a pleasure. He was very personable and made my decision very easy. I will definitely be continuing all of my business with him. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Great salesperson. He was personable and knowledgeable. He was not pushy and worked hard to provide a good deal. The overall staff was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Went into the dealership just to look around. We were greeted by the salesman, Sai Yang. He had a terrific personality and made me feel very comfortable. I havent bought a vehicle in 20 years. Sai was patient with me and not pushy. He really listened to what i was looking for. Financing went smooth, great experience. I recommend Steven Kia to anyone looking for another vehicle without a bunch of run around. Visit and ask for Sai, you wont regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

We bought our Kia Soul for a second car. Planning to use on a road trip soon. Great ride! The staff at Steven’s are knowledgeable and friendly. They also look out for their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Max, sales rep, & Thomas, sales manager, made this my best car buying experience in 20 years of buying cars. I love my new Forte!! Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019

Very nice people. Salesman was not pushy at all. Went to get my daughter a car on her own without me as a cosigner. Was difficult and not much to choose from to get her credit but they worked it out. She has very high int. to start but hopefully she can refinance a year down the road. The only complaint was that I was lead to believe that they can do this with no down and not a problem getting her financed. Not the case. I had to give a down to get her into the car. I feel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

I was a little skeptical about driving to Harrisonburg to shop for cars. Thomas was really helpful and made sure that it was an easy transparent buying process. It was well worth the drive and I highly recommend them to anyonen in need of a relaible car, excellent service and a reasonable prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

Mary was a great help. She made me feel welcome. Everyone was very nice and treated me with respect. I will definitely be returning again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2019

Nathan Coleman was my consultant. He was amazing. Courteous and super friendly. Did not pressure me at all to buy. I'm fact, the whole staff was wonderful.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2018

Nate, was a great salesman and was very patient and not pushy!!! Finance team work different scenarios to get us close to where we wanted to be!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2018

I just wanted to say thank you to Michael and Nate for helping me with my recent purchase. They really worked hard to help me. This is a great dealership with great people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

Everyone was friendly and courteous during the whole process of them purchasing my vehicle. I think they gave me a fair price for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

Excellent service provided as the whole process was as hassle free as could possibly be. Nate and the other guys made it all look and was actually quite easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

Outstanding customer service, extreamly amazing staff so compassionate and caring. Went above and beyond to the call of duty and are outstanding people. Highly appreciated all the teams work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

Thanks for being Patient when I made my purchase, this was an easier process with the information and help that was given by the staff. The service was greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018

But a great experience which was expedited and hasslefree. My sales person Maritiza was courteous, professional and did her job gracefully. At closing I was forwarded to what I am guessing the sales manager who did try to amp up a warranty purchase and did include it in the final contract. I made it known that I was not interested and they removed it. I guess that is their job to try to push heavily added services. Overall it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

I was trying to sell my car outright and was contacted by Tanner Johnson who made me an offer. The deal was very stress free and when transportation back to my home was delayed another gentleman, Avery offered to drive me. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2018

Love my new car and my salesman Sai was awesome! He even helped entertained my 3 year old and empty out my trade in lol. Everyone was really great and I would definitely come back!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2018

Geoff Floyd is a super representative for Kia in Harrisonburg!! You would expect him to be very helpful during the purchasing phase (& he was), but he also has been wonderful afterward. When I have had questions, he promptly returns my calls & has done everything possible to make my transition to a new Kia a wonderful experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2018

After trading up for a newer SUV this past weekend, I have to concur with the majority of other reviewers that this is a great place to do business! By the end of my visit I had met most of the small team of staff here, and all were exceptionally friendly and professional. Avery, Ahmed, and Tanner were particularly awesome to work with. It was a low pressure, up-front, car buying experience that felt like a mom & pop shop.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2018

The service department gave us royal treatment and top-notch technical work. Highly recommend them! We will definitely return for future needs for our KIA. It was a very pleasant experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2018

GEOFF FLOYD AND AHMAD SALEHI WERE AMAZING VERY VERY PROFESSIONAL IN MAKING ME FEEL COMFORTABLE WITH BUYING A CAR AT STEVEN KIA, I WILL RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO HAVE THE SAME EXPERIENCE WITH THEM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and professional. They were accommodating and gave us options for payments instead of sticking us with a high interest rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

Everyone was helpful and polite. Great service . I was relaxed for the most part exept buying my daughter a car but all the employees even helped me with explaining to her the importance of responsibility

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

The salesman was the most helpful and did try to do his best to help me when no one else was giving me a answer he was easy to contact with any concerns i had and tried to respond as soon as possible even after hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

Sai at Steven Kia was awesome to work with. He was mot pushy. He answered every question that i had. His knowledge of the vehicles was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

For starters I have bought several cars through Steven Kia and recommend many friends and family to them. I love the experience I get when I take my car in for service at the service shop. Courtney is the best!!! They will do everything they can do get you into the car of your dreams. The only issues I have with the dealer ship is that when you trade in a car they post the pictures of your car in the condition you take it in with all of your personal belongings shown and even your license plate and stickers. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

I was under pressure to replace my totaled Soul that I’d only purchased 5 months prior. Geoff and the entire staff were courteous, friendly and efficient. There was no pressure but a genuine willingness to assist with all my questions regarding the Kia I was considering. It all made a very stressful situation much easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

Everyone from our sales person to the finance manager were excellent. I would recommend asking for Ben when you go in. Very friendly, and everyone had their act together

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

We had a great experience buying a car from Steven Kia. Geoff went out of his way to get us exactly the car we wanted. He was very responsive, prompt and brought the car directly to me! The price was better than what we found in Charlottesville, so it was worth it for us to go to Harrisonburg to purchase the car. We are very satisified.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

My salesman, Sai, at Harrisonburg Steven Kia was great! Very polite, energetic, and courteous. He found the right fit for me and did everything he could to make me happy! Thank you very much!!!! Will def come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

Very helpful did not pressure us! Helped get the best rate and the payment where we needed it to be and where we felt comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

WONDERFUL associates to deal with and willing to assist you in every way making the car buying experience a fun journey ! Would definitely recommend for your next purchase .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

It was my best experience getting a new 2017 car, they are very good people they can make it happen amen God is good # blessed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

This was a great experience for me because I was able to get the car I wanted for the payments I could afford. They were able to get me approved with no money down. Overall I was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

good to have a Spanish representative. Great service. while we were looking for our new car. Hope to make our decision soon. great prices for the cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2017

Very helpful staff. Sai was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable. He knew what he was doing and reassured me that I would be helped no matter what.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2017

Steven Kia really cares of their customers. I found a nice vehicle from their stock and the entire purchase process was smooth. I did not feel that they are hiding anything from their customers so I was able to be straightforward. They were friendly, professional and helpful from the very beginning. Geof was helpful especially with test driving the car, giving suggestions on the route based on the type of driving I do most. I had a great experience and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

Christian Letelier was an awesome sales associate. Helped me with everything I wanted and needed. Would definitely recommend going here. Overall amazing experience, would recommend to anybody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

It was cold and raining the Saturday we decided to look at a used pickup truck and Sai came out to talk with us immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

Great guys, I went into look and left with a new Sorento.. no pressure. Great experience. Would recommend them by far. For anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

this is the 2nd time buying from steven kia and christian was an awesome salesman, was very friendly and helpful and will be back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2017

Christian Letelier did an amazing job helping me out to buy a car. I definitely will buy here again in the future. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2017

Why go anywhere else they have a great staff they are very friendly they understand customer needs great prices and an outstanding facility what else can you ask for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

I just want to tell you of the EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE AT Steven Kia. I was in very dire straits due to a tragic accident I was involved in May. My car was totalled, my daughter was killed and I was injured, as well. Because of my poor credit rating, my Sales Representive, Christian and the Sales Manager Micheal treated me with kid gloves. They did all they could to get me in a reliable vehicle!! I was treated with such respect and generosity!!! Even the Finance Representive treated me with the utmost care. I highly recommend Steven Kia, and especially ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2017

Arrived at Steven Kia the other morning to look at a car and was greeted by Sales Rep. Christian Letelier. It was a pleasure dealing with these guys. They have plenty of patience letting you look and decide on which vehicle you want to see and test drive. Once I settled on the vehicle I wanted, then it was time for the dreaded paperwork process. To my surprise, the paperwork took less time to complete than finding the car! I would highly suggest checking these guys out. Ask for Christian, like I said he is very patient and doesn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2017

Christian Letelier went above and beyond to help me drive off in a new car. I would recommend him and all the staff here at steven kia. Totally awesome service here. So glad I came here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

Very nice people made buying my new Kia easy. Loved my first Kia and sure I will love my new one! Very happy with Steven Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

Everyone we worked with was so helpful and friendly! They made the process go fast and made my parents and I feel comfortable and at home. They worked with me on my price range as a young adult and helped me figure out financing for the next few years so that I could get my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

Michael was awesome to work with. He allowed us to test drive several different Kia Sorentas until we found the one we wanted. He explained everything to us. Everyone at this dealership goes above and beyond to help you get what you want. We would definitely recommend and by here again. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

Christian Letelier is THE MAN to see. Informative, professional and very friendly. Within 2 hours we drove a brand new Soul home. Thanks Christian. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017

The staff at Steven Kia were not only friendly but very knowledgeable! They answered all our questions and concerns and we never felt pressured! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

Jake and his team were very helpful and knowledgable. He was able to answer all my questions and make me feel at home. I would highly recommend using them for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

I will not buy another car from anyone else EVER. the Steven Kia staff was awesome and did whatever had to be done to get my car loan approved Now I have a 2017 Kia Optima. Thank you for the hard work and effort from Christian Letelier at Steven Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

Christian is an awesome representative for this company! He understood where we were coming from and did everything he could to help us get where we wanted to be; 10 out of 10 recommend this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

Christian listened to what we said, was patient as we test drove several cars(which took several hours). He was never pushy and we are happy with our choice. We feel confident the service department will care for any needs we may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017

Christian did everything he could to get us the best deal and payment, filled our new cars tank, washed it. He spent 7 hours with us, very helpful and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017

Very nice people as well as the vehicles the Co. has to offer at very good prices and the atmosphere is excellent no tension at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

Had a great exp. with Christian. He was very knowledgeable and upfront. Treated my wife and I well. His customer service skills were excellent and I recommended him to 3 of our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

Cristiano was really amazing, I usually can't stand salespeople. He gave me the right amount of space to find the perfect car for me and my wife, and didn't pressure us throughout the purchase. The transaction was smooth and I would recommend them for future car purchasers! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

Working with Christine really made it easy for me when I was shopping for a car. She is very helo full. Stop by and see for your self.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

Christian Letelier Is great to work with. Very knowledgeable. Look foward to working with him in the future. Everyone needs to ask from him when shopping. At this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017

Need a new vehicle? Go see Christian! The process was smooth and I'd defiantly recommend Steven Kia to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

Ricardo went out of his way to help us. Excellent job!! Had to return for a small problem and he jumped on it right away and solved it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017

I called the dealership with a question about an online posting and spoke to Lindsey Eye. She was very nice and patient with all of my questions. She said she hadn't been there long but you sure couldn't tell because she was very knowledgeable! She was a great find Steven Kia! Keep up the good work Lindsey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2017

Steven kia was awesome in helping my family and I find a new car. Ahmad was extremely helpful in answering any questions that my wife and I had. The diligence in which he went about his buisness was very impressive considering his young age.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017

Awesome experience! Ahmad helped me trade in my camaro for a 2015 chevy equinox that is more suitable for life with a 5 month old. This is the second vehicle I have bought from them in the past 4 years. Would highly recommend him & Steven Kia of Harrisonburg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2017

Ahmad did a great job finding the right vehicle for us. We went to 3 other dealerships and found that Steven Kia was the most helpful and willing to work out a great deal for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2017

We found and bought and drove home all within 3 hours! I had a great experience, and they gave me the space I liked to make my own decisions without trying to push a sale on me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2016

Tanner was professional and courteous when I dealt with him. Gave me an up front offer and when I drove almost an hour to sell my truck, they held up their end of the deal instead of giving me the run around. Easy and painless transaction. Would highly recommend using them and will consider them if I am in the market for a new vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2016

Sold my used car here - staff were very friendly and helpful. It was an easy process and they offered me more money than Carmax and other dealerships. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2016

Justin is a great salesperson & all the staff there are very friendly and very helpful .. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to see Justin @ the Kia dealership ... Thanks to everyone involved .. Y'all rock !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2016

Overall, I must say I had a very pleasant experience. From the beginning to end I never felt pressured to buy. There was a new staff person who actually listened and took time to understand what I was thinking. Because of her, I'll be doing business here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2016

Great customer service a delight to talk too. Was very well mannered and worked very well with us to help find the car that we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2016

Steven Kia is a great dealership to do business with. They take the time to match you with the right car. They listen to what you need in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2016

Geoff was very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and not pushy at all, a great combination for a salesperson. And he also went out of his way to help us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2016

It's was a great experience with all the sales men. Especially Scott he was awesome Thank you such much for the purchase of my new Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2016

I love my car and the people were so nice. Had a misunderstanding but Scott was so nice and helped me understand what was wrong. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2016

Drove over 5 hours to get there and was well worth it. Very honest and friendly staff. Scott our salesman made the whole buying experience very enjoyable as it should be. Even did a follow up call the next day to see if we had any questions. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2016

Had a great experience buying a used F-150 through Christian Letelier at Steven Kia. Christian was friendly, knowledgeable about the truck, and provided great customer service throughout the buying process. The price was fair, especially given high demand for affordable trucks in the area. Ahmad Salehi guided me through the paperwork, was happy to answer questions I had on the legal terms, and helped close the purchase quickly and efficiently. Overall am glad to have had the chance to do business with Christian, Ahmad, and the rest of group the Steven Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2016

Fast and easy, friendly, good prices and do their best to make you happy. The salesmen I had was amazing I would recommend him to anyone who goes into Steven Kia . Geoff was his name great guy!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2016

Awesome dealership . We dealt with Christian and he seemed to want to meet our wants not what he wanted to sell us like some other dealers. Will be back next time we are in the market

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2016

Tanner at Steven Kia did an awesome job in reaching out to me to inquire about my used vehicle, very professional and I would highly recommend going to Steven to buy or sell your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2016

Great service.... It was worth the drive from Richmond to work with a smaller dealership. Our family has purchased several Kias here. All great deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2016

We recently moved to the area to be closer to my wife’s family and needed a bigger car now that we had a little one on the way. Heard a lot of good things about this dealership and Kia in general so we figured it wouldn’t hurt to stop by on our way through town one day to see what they had to offer. Test drove the new Soul and really liked it, but they unfortunately did not have the color combination we wanted. Our salesman was super helpful and assured us that they would inform us as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2016

Excellent service! I found a car online the day they got the car and went and looked at it. Christian greeted me immediately and made the deal happen. I love 2 hours away and he accommodated my needs and met me to get the car to my home! Couldn't ask for better service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2016

Definitely a lot that I felt welcome & not overly bum bared by people ! Amazing people! If you want a nice car this is the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2016

My salesman Christian Letelier made this whole car buying decision seamless. He was very professional and helpful. I would recommend anyone that's looking to buy a car to go see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2016

Steven Kia makes it fun to buy a car! Kendra is amazing and she is so friendly and helpful!! If you are looking for a car go see them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2016

Kendra Daniels helped me out so much when I came in to look at buying a new Kia. She was very knowledgeable and polite and I would definitely recommend her and Steven Kia to all of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2016

If you ever go to Steven Kia, ask for Michael Lynn. He is very nice and all around just great! You'll have a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2016

The team at Steven Kia is outstanding. Kendra Daniels helped me out so much and helped me look for a car that best suits me. She was professional and knowledgeable about any question I had. Kendra made my experience amazing and thanks to her I would recommend here to anybody who asks. Thank you Steven Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2016

Michael Lynn helped me buy my Kia Sedona in 2012....he was very knowledgable about his products and warranties...he was also able to get me a killer deal!!! I trust putting my $$$ with Steven Kia!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2016

Overall sales experience was great! I would highly recommend this dealer for future sales and service. All staff are professional and courteous. I would buy a Kia again .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2016

They are honest than most of the car dealerships I have experienced. But, remember that all the car dealers don't tell you everything. OK

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review